About Us

The Democratic Party of Douglas County is made up entirely of volunteers, many of who are Precinct Committee Persons.

Our mission is to elect qualified Democrats to public office;  work to ensure our values are carried into law; inform voters; and increase voter participation.

We meet on the fourth Thursday of the month at 5:30 PM. Currently our meetings are "virtual". Please call or email us to receive meeting information. All are welcome.

Our headquarters is located at 742 SE Cass Ave, Roseburg, OR 97470. We will be closed Wednesday, 11/18, through Wednesday, 12/2, in compliance with Governor Brown's freeze order and to give our hard working volunteers time off for Thanksgiving. We will resume normal office hours on 12/3:  Monday, Tuesday 10-2; Wednesday 10-1, Thursday 10-4, Friday 10-2. Hours may vary based on our Volunteers' availability so we always recommend calling before coming. Phone: 541-672-8803. Email: info@douglasdemcrats.net. Mailing address: PO Box 931, Roseburg, OR 97470.

Review our Resolutions to see where we stand on pressing political issues.

Browse our By-Laws.

​Our Volunteers:

Office Manager - Koleta Wells

Tech Manager/Webmaster - Bradford Connatser

Our Officers:

Chair - Alana Lenihan 

Vice-Chair - Billie Spell

Treasurer - Heather Faldalen

Corresponding Secretary - Rob Johnston

Recording Secretary - Connie Page

© 2023 by Ground Floor. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon