Douglas County Precinct Committee Persons

Remember, not all precincts have a PCP.

Precinct 1    
Precinct 2    
Precinct 3 Richard D Davison
626 Crestview Dr
Reedsport, OR 97467
(541)271-9512
stanzi@charter.net
 
Precinct 4 "Tex" Robert Olstrum
3164 Maple Ct
Reedsport, OR 97467
(541) 271-4726
 
Precinct 5 Duard & Julia Story
1911 Greenwood Dr
Reedsport, OR 97467
(541) 271-3566
 
Precinct 6 Joyce Rye
43605 State Hwy 38 - #10
Reedsport, OR 97467
 
Precinct 7    
Precinct 8 Jean Casey
10250 Loon Lake Rd
Reedsport, OR 97467
 
Precinct 9 Joe & Ellie Blanton
203 Burchard Dr.
Scottsburg, OR 97473
(541) 587-4354
blanton51@harborside.com
Doris J Reddekopp
P O Box 2159
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 459-9454
doris@mcsi.net
Precinct 10    
Precinct 11    
Precinct 12 Roger Drescher & Rebecca A Breier
862 S. Elk Creek Rd
Drain, OR 97435
(541) 863-7851
breierd1@aol.com
Precinct 13 Robert & Susan Winn
7179 Scotts Valley Rd.
Yoncalla OR 97499
(541) 849-2917
bobnsue@mcn.org
 
Precinct 14    
Precinct 15 George Nicholas McKibbin
PO Box 736
Oakland, OR 97462
mckibbin@jeffnet.org
Deb Gray
1003 Locust St
Oakland, OR 97462
(541) 459-3795
ds_gray@charter.net
Precinct 16 Shirley Cairns
PO Box 76
Oakland, OR 97462
(541) 459-3347 scairns@rosenet.net
Paul Tamm
PO Box 118
Oakland, OR 97462
(541) 459-1385
ptamm@cmspan.net
Sherlyn "Dancer" Davis
279 Memory Lane
Oakland, OR 97462
(541) 459-0857
wildduck2@msn.com
 
Precinct 17    
Precinct 18 Dr. Mary Herrera
702 W Central
Sutherlin, OR 97479
suh@rio.com
 
Precinct 19    
Precinct 20 Bonnie "Koleta" Wells
1739 Melrose Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-672-6357
 
Precinct 21    
Precinct 22    
Precinct 23 Dean & Sara Byers
313 Antelope Lane
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)672-8094
byers@rosenet.net
Victoria Hawks
P O Box 213
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)672-2272
vhawks@douglasfast.net
Precinct 24 Erma Jean Good
401 Grandview Rd
PO Box 665
Glide, OR 97443
(541)496-0835
good@glidecable.com
 
Precinct 25 Michael Fisher
586 Whistlers Ln.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-4288
dennisf@jeffnet.org
Dr. Larry Hall
P O Box 771
Glide, OR 97443
(541) 496-4546
lrhall@rosenet.net
Precinct 26    
Precinct 27    
Precinct 28    
Precinct 29 William Adams
P.O. Box 365
Winchester, OR 97495
(541) 733-4123
roseburg_master@yahoo.com
Harry McDermott
107 Village Drive
Winchester, OR 97495
(541) 672-6677
h_mcderm@rosenet.net
Precinct 30 Richard & Elma C. Trotter
3092 NE Vine
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-5070
Viola Lewis
506 Shadow Ranch Ln
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-4683
vjlewis@mcsi.net
Carol Hanrahan
812 Shadow Ranch Lane
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-1378
 
Precinct 31 Gail Gaston
716 Shadow Ranch
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-2422
gailg78@iglide.net
 
Precinct 32    
Precinct 33 Anna Slemmer
1234 NW Troost
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-1378
aslem@jeffnet.org
 
Precinct 34    
Precinct 35    
Precinct 36 Patricia Champion
142 NW Brent Ct.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-4948
champion@rosenet.net
Jim Heath
1822 Sellwood Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-5632
heath5632@msn.com
Precinct 37    
Precinct 38    
Precinct 39 Charles Lee
P O Box 69
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-0800 (work)
charflee@msn.com
 
Precinct 40 Jeff Brown
1114 Lappland Drive
Idleyld Park, OR 97447
(541) 498-2245
 
Precinct 41 Carl "Dick" Erickson
1289 SE Main
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-3437
juanitadick@rosenet.net
Chris Conroy
1436 SE Overlook Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 677-9793
cconroy56@msn.com
Lenore Paulsen
1033 SE Terrace
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-6928
lmpaul@cmspan.net
 
Precinct 42 Karen Famous
1042 SE Jackson
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 673-3723
kfamous@rosenet.net
Tommie Caudell
1632 SE Main St. #3
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-4604
mstomgirl@yahoo.com
Precinct 43 Klaus Antons
730 SE Cass Ave. #504
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 229-0749
Shannon Boothe
633 SE Flint St. #3
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-4614
winddancerdesigns@gmail.com
Precinct 44 Nancy Cook
716 W. Finlay Ave.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 677-7458
necook@mbol.us
 
Precinct 45 Norm Gershon
1658 SW Kendall St.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)672-5179
ngershon@rio.com
 
Precinct 46 Sharon D. Rice
2760 W. Lorraine
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-7900
srice@mcsi.net
Bob Duey & Dayle McLain
2847 W. Sprague Ct.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)440-2264
bobduey1@yahoo.com
Bob L. Jackson
3124 Lorraine Ave.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 672-9761
 
Precinct 47    
Precinct 48 Jim & Pat Arneson
1666 SW Kendall
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-673-8075
jimarne@rosenet.net
patarneson@mac.com
 
Precinct 49 Susan K. Shaffer
1708 Lookingglass Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)673-6058
susan_shaffer@hotmail.com
 
Precinct 50 George Jr. & A. Louise Poteet
2156 Austin Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470
louisepoteet@aol.com
Bruce & Edith L. Cronk
PO Box 1792
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)679-4106
brucecronk@charter.net
Paula Grey
3870 Stella
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541)679-5708
 
Precinct 51 Sally McKain
583 Bailey Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 679-5597
ssmckain@charter.net
 
Precinct 52    
Precinct 53 Karen Moen
PO Box 2830
Winston, OR 97496
(541) 679-4394
karenmoen@tymewyse.com
Bentley Gilbert
212 S.W. Douglas Rd
Winston, OR 97496
Precinct 54    
Precinct 55 Joseph & Ricci Laurance
484 Dillard Gardens
Winston, OR 97496
(541)679-3775
josephlaurance@charter.net
 
Precinct 56 Lee Sloan
457 Ponderosa Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 464-0666
walkersloan@aol.com
 
Precinct 57    
Precinct 58    
Precinct 59    
Precinct 60    
Precinct 61 John E. & Donna K. Hunter
230 SE Stevenson
Myrtle Creek, OR 97457
(541) 863-4362
 
Precinct 62    
Precinct 63    
Precinct 64    
Precinct 65    
Precinct 66 Robert Perno
PO Box 807
Canyonville, OR 97417
(541) 839-4170
 
Precinct 67 Terry & Kathy Cramer
P.O. Box 613
Canyonville, OR 97417
(541) 839-6654
 
Precinct 68    
Precinct 69    
Precinct 70    
Precinct 71    
Precinct 72