Women In Black; 12:30-1:00 in front of BLM, Garden Valley

The Women in Black meet in front of the BLM office every Friday from 12:30 to 1:00 to demonstrate for peace against violence.

Attendence is NOT limited to women. Anyone who feels thatĀ violenceĀ is not a tool of discussion is welcome to attend.

http://www.womeninblack.org/en/vigil

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 16 2012.
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, August 3, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 12:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 12:30pm